TIP: tennis live!
 

NFL

NFL.com, Super Bowl
Scoreboard: NFL.com, Yahoo! Sports: NFL

NFL Teams:
Arizona Cardinals azcardinals.com, Atlanta Falcons atlantafalcons.com, Baltimore Ravens baltimoreravens.com, Buffalo Bills buffalobills.com, Carolina Panthers panthers.com, Chicago Bears chicagobears.com, Cincinnati Bengals bengals.com, Cleveland Browns clevelandbrowns.com, Dallas Cowboys dallascowboys.com, Denver Broncos denverbroncos.com, Detroit Lions detroitlions.com, Green Bay Packers packers.com, Houston Texans houstontexans.com, Indianapolis Colts colts.com, Jacksonville Jaguars jaguars.com, Kansas City Chiefs kcchiefs.com, Miami Dolphins miamidolphins.com, Minnesota Vikings vikings.com, New England Patriots patriots.com, New Orleans Saints neworleanssaints.com, New York Giants giants.com, New York Jets newyorkjets.com, Oakland Raiders raiders.com, Philadelphia Eagles philadelphiaeagles.com, Pittsburgh Steelers steelers.com, San Diego Chargers chargers.com, San Francisco 49ers sf49ers.com, Seattle Seahawks seahawks.com, St. Louis Rams stlouisrams.com, Tampa Bay Buccaneers buccaneers.com, Tennessee Titans titansonline.com, Washington Redskins redskins.com

Europe

European Federation of American Football - www.efaf.info, eurobowl.info
Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, Netherland, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland

Germany

afvd.de
amfid.de
, NFL Ergebnisse
Berlin Adler, NewYorker Lions, Cologne Falcons, Düsseldorf Panther, Dresden Monarchs, Kiel Baltic Hurricanes, Marburg Mercenaries, Munich Cowboys, Saarland Hurricanes, Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns, Stuttgart Scorpions

Austria

AFBO - www.football.at
Black Lions, Dragons, Giants, Black Panthers (CZE), Raiders, Vikings

Czech and Slovak Republic

CAAF
Brno Alligators, Liberec Titans, Ostrava Steelers, Pardubice Stallions, Prague Lions, Prague Black Panthers, Pribram Bobcats , Trnava Bulldogs (SVK)

Other sites

NFL Picks
This sports betting site site offers lots of free and expert NFL football picks along with a variety of sports handicapping tools.


This website is provided by LiveSport Media Ltd, a limited liability company registered in Malta's Registry of Companies, maintained by Malta financial services Authority no. C 54555.